Skip Navigation

Eagle Athletics

Bald Eagle Area Jr Sr High School

Menu

Eagle Athletics

Bald Eagle Area Jr Sr High School

Eagle Athletics

Bald Eagle Area Jr Sr High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 11:32AM

Fall 2022 Sports Important Information

  1. Athletic Websitewww.beaathletics.org
  2. Facebook – Bald Eagle Area Athletics
  3. Doug Dyke contact information – douglas.dyke@beasd.net  814-280-0250
  4. Trainers Information – Scott Devore - Scott.Devore@beasd.net   814-574-1524

 Ashley Struble – ashley.struble@beasd.net  814-308-3342

  1. Team Pictures

Thursday, August 18

11:30 am Golf at Skytop Golf Course for pictures and action photos from match at 1 pm

 

Monday, August 22

3:15 pm Varsity Football

4:45 pm Boys Varsity/JV Soccer

 

Tuesday, August 23

3:15 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball

4:15 pm Girls & Boys JH Soccer

5:15 pm Cross Country

5:45 p.m. - Gold & Blue Cheerleading

 

Wednesday, August 24

3:15 pm Girls Varsity/JV Soccer

4:30 pm JH Volleyball

 

Wednesday, September 7

3:30 pm JH Football

4:45 pm Anyone that missed earlier photos

 

  1. Homecoming – Parade is Wednesday, October 5th at 6 p.m. If you are interested in putting a group in the parade, contact Diane Lucas at diane.lucas@beasd.net. Crowning Ceremony will be at 6:30 pm on Friday, October 7th prior to the football game vs. P-O. (Subject to Change)
  2. Head Coaches

Varsity/JV Football – Jesse Nagle  jesse.nagle@beasd.net

Jr. High Football – John Wetzler    coach1122@yahoo.com

Golf – Mike Habovick    dmh51@psu.edu

Cross Country – Sarah Stake   sarah.stake@beasd.net

Cheerleading – Harley Yoder   bea.cheer@beasd.net

Varsity/JV Volleyball – Zach Rote   zach.rote@beasd.net

Jr. High Volleyball – Jacy Clark   jacy.clark@beasd.net

Boys Varsity/JV Soccer – Jason Bair   Jason.bair@beasd.net

Boys Jr. High Soccer – Alex Leboeuf  abconstructionpa@gmail.com

Girls Varsity/JV Soccer – Jared Moore   jared.moore@beasd.net

Girls Jr. High Soccer – Catherine Hacker ccpinski@windstream.net

                                          Tim Tice – ttice_23@yahoo.com

  1. Senior Nights (Subject to Change)

Girls Soccer - Monday, October 17 vs. Tyrone

Boys Soccer - Thursday, October 20 vs. Huntingdon

Volleyball - Tuesday, October 18 vs. Tyrone

Marching Band, Cheer & Football - Friday, October 21 vs. Wellsboro

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://beaathletics.org